UC Vikings Contacts


All Enquiries:
Phone:(02) 6260 8588 Fax:(02) 6260 8591
Email:reception@brumbies.com.au
View Larger Map

Postal Address:

LPO Box 5039,
University of Canberra,
Bruce, ACT, 2617

Street Address:

Building 29, University Drive,

University of Canberra
Bruce, ACT, 2617

 

Commercial Team:

Operations Manager:

Bill Swain
Contact:
Ph:
(02) 6283 8505
Email: 
b.swain@brumbies.com.au

Partnerships Manager:

Lauren Nolan
Contact:
Ph:(02) 6283 8506
Email: l.nolan@brumbies.com.au

Membership and Ticketing Coordinator:

Jack Saunders
Contact:
Ph:(02) 6283 8510
Email: j.saunders@brumbies.com.au

Partnerships Coordinator:

Caroline Teague
Contact:
Ph:
(02) 6283 8522
Email: c.teague@brumbies.com.au

Events & Game Day Hospitality Coordinator:

Lucy Hillyard
Contact:
Ph: (02) 6283 8521
Email: l.hillyard@brumbies.com.au

Media  Manager:

Paul Glover
Contact:
Ph:(02) 6283 8536
Email: p.glover@brumbies.com.au


Membership Hotline:1300 228 278